Showing 1–16 of 1190 results

  • Contrapunctus 13, Rectus

    Originally in d minor, transposed here to g. The dotted eighth-16th note rhythm should be assimilated to the prevailing triplets (i. e. the 16th should co?ncide with the 3rd eighth of the triplet). But the occasional groups of two or four 16ths should be as written.

    Recorder & Keyboard part, 5 pp.
  • Bach Trio Sonata No. 5, BWV 529

    Originally in C major, transposed here to F. Keyboard part has very good page-turns.

    Recorder & Keyboard part, 21+6 pp.
  • Sinfonia from *Acis and Galatea*

    Originally for orchestra of 2 oboes, 1st & 2nd violins and continuo, transposed here from Bb major to F. Full cadence tacked on to make a full close in the tonic (which is lacking in the original).

    Recorder part, 2 pp.
  • 3rd Mvmt. Both Recorder part options

    Originally in f minor, transposed here to a. Thought to have been based on a lost violin concerto. Recorder plays main theme in tutti sections. Includes optional cadenza in 3rd mvmt. Optional low “E” in 1st mvmt. Included are optional recorder parts for voice flute switching to alto in both the 1st and 3rd mvmts. Minor revisions 12.8.14.

    4 pp.
  • Both 5. Burlesca and 6. Scherzo

    Originally in a minor, transposed here to d. Includes an introductory commentary.

    Recorder & Keyboard part, 5+1 pp.
  • Aria from Cantata 63, Version with 1-page recorder part

    Recorder & Keyboard part, 7+1 pp.
  • 3rd mvmt.

    Originally in c minor, transposed here to g. Revised Dec. 12, 2016.

    Recorder part, 2 pp.
  • Recorder parts for all 3 mvmts.

    Originally in d minor, transposed here to g. The Concerto for 2 Harpsichords BWV 1062 was also used as a source. The recorder part has a high A and a few F#’s, all optional. The main theme of the 2nd movement contains grace notes in its 2nd measure which are featured only in BWV 1062, and which may be omitted, and then of course this must be done on a consistent basis throughout the movement. See also a version for two recorders and keyboard, under ?Pieces with Other Instrumentations.?

    2+2+2 pp.
  • Bach Suite, BWV 997

    Recorder & Keyboard part, 19+7 pp.
  • Bach Suite No. 2, BWV 1008, Prelude and Gigue

    Recorder part, 2+1 pp.
  • Recorder parts for all 4 Mvmts.

    Originally in e minor, transposed here to g.

    Recorder part, 1+1+1+1 pp.
  • Fugue No. 4

    Originally in c# minor, transposed here to a. NB: The five pages of the keyboard part are arranged so that the page-turns should be between 1 & 2, and then 3 & 4.

    Recorder part, 1 pp.
  • Bach Sonata BWV 1029, transposed to c minor

    20+5 pp.
  • BourrĂ©e I & II from Suite No. 1, BWV 806, with choice of transpositions

    Originally in A major, transposed here to your choice of G or C.

    Recorder & Keyboard part, 2+1 pp.
  • 1st Mvmt., Allegro

    Originally in G major, transposed here to F.

    2 pp.
Add to Cart